How do I delete my profile?

If you feel MyMSTeam site isn’t for you, click the navigation button in the upper right corner (to the right of your picture), go to “Settings”, then “Account Settings”. Under “Remove Account” you can click on ‘submit request here’ and complete the process to request deletion.

Your profile will be deactivated and removed from MyMSTeam.

We will hold your MyMSTeam account for 10 days, and should you log in at any time during that period, you profile and content will be reinstated. After that, all your data will be permanently deleted. If you have any questions, please let us know at support@myhealthteams.com.


.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk